DAFC.net
Home 11 April 2021 
DAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk EventTHE TROJAN HORSE
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  6 nations  new widtink  183  17,839  Sun 11 Apr 12:14 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  54  2,944  Sun 11 Apr 11:30 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  163  Sun 11 Apr 10:10 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  3,331  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  36  2,925  Sat 10 Apr 20:28 
  The jag  new Parboiled  254  27,368  Sat 10 Apr 16:50 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  1,364  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  2,568  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  1,479  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  1,190  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  952  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  6,619  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  975  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  1,778  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  1,771  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  660  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  820  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  1,099  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Pars Fan Loan Fund - now available  new parforthecourse  2,483  Sun 28 Mar 17:46 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  1,514  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  702  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  1,177  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  5,441  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  4,512  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  2,688  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  1,426  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  1,336  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  2,326  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  659  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  1,130  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  2,479  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  1,060  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  985  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  2,632  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  906  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  A dip into the cryptocurrency market  new OzPar  12  2,150  Sun 14 Mar 12:01 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  1,017  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  882  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
  Bank scam texts  new Raymie the Legend  528  Fri 12 Mar 18:57 
  Tapas Ducal - up for sale  new londonparsfan  1,318  Fri 12 Mar 09:22 
  Coronavirus (part 6)...as requested  new widtink  56  8,034  Thu 11 Mar 19:07 
  Crosswords  new Jbob  10  1,811  Wed 10 Mar 18:41 
  Sky deals  new da_no_1  22  2,826  Wed 10 Mar 18:37 
  Youth punishment  new jake89  964  Wed 10 Mar 14:53 
  Harry & Meghan..  new Berry  24  2,867  Wed 10 Mar 10:03 
  Big Country  new Alf  763  Tue 9 Mar 20:23 
  Nurses pay  new Jbob  50  5,887  Mon 8 Mar 21:13 
  Customs scam  new twin par  1,933  Sun 7 Mar 12:54 
  Satellite Receiver Repair  new GG Riva  651  Sat 6 Mar 10:58 
  Facebook Scam?  new GG Riva  12  2,248  Fri 5 Mar 22:52 
  iPhone/iPad battery replacement  new Ghoulz  1,016  Thu 4 Mar 20:44 
  MARS PERSEVERANCE  new Indiapar  17  2,891  Thu 4 Mar 18:33 
  Gramer and, Speling.  new PARrot  22  2,732  Thu 4 Mar 17:12 
  A song lodged in the brain  new OzPar  21  3,619  Thu 4 Mar 14:05 
  cold callers about boiler - potential scammers?  new DBP  921  Tue 2 Mar 18:48 
  Long posts  new Jbob  16  2,360  Mon 1 Mar 18:27 
  Restless Natives  new shrek par  16  3,549  Mon 1 Mar 08:32 
  OSB3  new Ghoulz  2,125  Sat 27 Feb 16:54 
  Pothole / rough road /thread  new widtink  19  3,231  Sat 27 Feb 09:11 
  Coronavirus (part 5)...  new widtink  422  31,335  Fri 26 Feb 17:20 
  Tiger Woods  new Jbob  905  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Graphics Card  new Big T Par  22  3,240  Tue 23 Feb 18:42 
  Covid Vaccine - East End Park  new Sammy_Must_Die  1,234  Mon 22 Feb 13:46 
  Phil the Greek  new desparado  23  3,800  Mon 22 Feb 12:48 
  Covid DNR order for learning disabilities.  new sadindiefreak  17  3,059  Sun 21 Feb 13:29 
  The Old Inn, Kirkgate  new veteraneastender  21  4,611  Fri 19 Feb 16:21 
  BBC Weather app  new auldpar  1,060  Fri 19 Feb 07:29 
  dragging report  new Buspasspar  863  Thu 18 Feb 16:51 
  shagging report  new Buspasspar  996  Thu 18 Feb 01:04 
  Gagging Report  new PARrot  864  Thu 18 Feb 01:01 
  Nagging report  new widtink  852  Wed 17 Feb 22:46 
  Snagging Report  new ParCrombie  12  2,449  Wed 17 Feb 22:29 
  Sydney Devine (D)  new Par  1,345  Sun 14 Feb 17:43 
  Fife Council - reported missing  new jake89  46  7,371  Sun 14 Feb 16:43 
  Return to School Proposals  new GG Riva  74  8,592  Sun 14 Feb 09:58 
  Roofer Required  new ANGO  1,379  Sat 13 Feb 23:00 
  Laptops for kids  new parforthecourse  1,408  Fri 12 Feb 11:17 
  Empty hooses  new Parboiled  17  3,220  Thu 11 Feb 14:58 
  Way round Newspaper Paywalls.  new sadindiefreak  10  2,280  Wed 10 Feb 22:37 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
196Keith Mackie
193parathletic
192GF69 .
191sadindiefreak
184ann anderson
183steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net